Charging Hand Held Spektrum Analyser Spektran HF 61005  

  RSS

steven
(@steven)
New Member
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 2
05/10/2017 7:00 am  

Hi;

in my University , almost 1 years ago they bought a 2 spectran HF 60105 device for practice student but nobody used it until i used.
it is working properly and no problem with measuring capabilities.

But the battery is not charging itself/ can not charging . we can not use it now with battery power. i must to connect with adaptor to use

Do you think battry is problem? any solution? :|


Quote
Moderator
(@moderator)
Member Admin
Joined: 10 years ago
Posts: 1048
13/10/2017 6:38 am  

Yes after such a long time without charge the standard NiMH batteries for sure are "dead". You could replace those or use our new LiPo batteries, which offer a much higher capacity and have no problem if you dont charge them from time to time: http://www.aaronia-shop.com/products/sp ... -lipo-akku

Snip


ReplyQuote
steven
(@steven)
New Member
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 2
19/10/2017 10:02 am  

Yes after such a long time without charge the standard NiMH batteries for sure are "dead". You could replace those or use our new LiPo batteries, which offer a much higher capacity and have no problem if you dont charge them from time to time: http://www.aaronia-shop.com/products/sp ... -lipo-akku

thanks for your reply, can you tell me vendor or distributor in Indonesia


ReplyQuote
Moderator
(@moderator)
Member Admin
Joined: 10 years ago
Posts: 1048
19/10/2017 8:35 pm  

I am afraid we dont have a local partner stocking those so simply order it on our website:
http://www.aaronia-shop.com/products/sp ... -lipo-akku

Or our new super Powerbank:
http://www.aaronia-shop.com/products/sp ... -powerbank

Snip


ReplyQuote
Rabbit
(@rabbit)
New Member
Joined: 5 months ago
Posts: 2
19/07/2019 8:22 am  

During my design, I use the spectrum as a permanent instrument for measurement,

I use the 12V DC power supply and USB connect to my PC, will this introduce lots of noise? 

My question is: during measurement, PC and spectrum must be power up by battery?

 

 


ReplyQuote
Share: